Department of Politics and International Relations

Manor Road Building
Manor Road
Oxford
OX1 3UQ
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278700

Email: enquiries@politics.ox.ac.uk

Administrative Officer – Jason Hussain

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278700

Email: jason.hussain@politics.ox.ac.uk

Alumni, Publications & Press

Media enquiries:

Email: news@politics.ox.ac.uk

Alumni enquiries:

Email: Alumni@politics.ox.ac.uk

Communications and Alumni Relations Manager – Kate Candy

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278707

Email: kate.candy@politics.ox.ac.uk

Alumni Relations and Publications Officer - Charles Game

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285962

Email: charles.game@politics.ox.ac.uk 

Communications Officer – James Baldwin

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278728

Email: james.baldwin@politics.ox.ac.uk

 

Courses

General graduate enquiries

Email: graduate.studies@politics.ox.ac.uk

General undergraduate enquiries

Email: undergraduate.studies@politics.ox.ac.uk

Courses Manager – Maria Moreno

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288568

Email: maria.moreno@politics.ox.ac.uk

DPhil Co-Ordinator – Andrew Melling

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278727

Email: andrew.melling@politics.ox.ac.uk

MPhil/MSc Co-Ordinator – Tara Bailey

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285947

Email: tara.bailey@politics.ox.ac.uk

Mphil/MSc Co-Ordinator - Violet Brand

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278705

Email: violet.brand@politics.ox.ac.uk

Undergraduate Studies Co-Ordinator – Alice Evans

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278706

Email: alice.evans@politics.ox.ac.uk

PPE Administrator – Armando Roman Zozaya

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288564

Email: armando.romanzozaya@politics.ox.ac.uk

 

Events

Events enquiries

Email: events@politics.ox.ac.uk

Events Administrator – Margo Kirk

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278703

Email: margo.kirk@politics.ox.ac.uk

Finance

General finance enquiries

Email: financeteam@politics.ox.ac.uk

Finance and Projects Manager – Genevieve J. Garrido

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288567

Email: genevieve.garrido@politics.ox.ac.uk

Finance Officer – Svitlana Fisher

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285981

Email: lana.fisher@politics.ox.ac.uk

Finance Assistant – Julie Page

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278702

Email: julie.page@politics.ox.ac.uk

 

Oxford Q-Step Centre

General Oxford Q-Step Centre enquiries: oqc@politics.ox.ac.uk

Administrative Officer (Q-Step and Web Projects) – Camilla Prince

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278830

Email: camilla.prince@politics.ox.ac.uk

 

Personnel

General personnel enquiries: vacancies@politics.ox.ac.uk

Personnel Officer – Katarina Buehling

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285956

Email: katarina.buehling@politics.ox.ac.uk

Personnel Assistant – Margaret Prewitt

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288566

Email: margaret.prewitt@politics.ox.ac.uk

 

Research & Knowledge Exchange

Research Facilitator – Rasangi Prematilaka

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278708

Email: Rasangi.prematilaka@politics.ox.ac.uk

Research Support Officer – Matthew Kennedy

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278713

Email: matthew.kennedy@politics.ox.ac.uk

Research Support Officer – Margo Kirk

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278703

Email: margo.kirk@politics.ox.ac.uk

Knowledge Exchange – Elizabeth Greenhalgh

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285979

Email: liz.greenhalgh@politics.ox.ac.uk

 

Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism

General enquiries:

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 611080

Email: reuters.institute@politics.ox.ac.uk

Website: reutersinstitute.politics.ox.ac.uk

 

Web & IT (Manor Road Shared Support)

General web enquiries

Email: webmaster@manor-road.ox.ac.uk

Manor Road IT Support

Website: http://it.manor-road.ox.ac.uk