Contact Us

Department of Politics and International Relations
Manor Road Building
Manor Road
Oxford
OX1 3UQ
United Kingdom

Administrative Officer – Jason Hussain
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278700
Email: jason.hussain@politics.ox.ac.uk

PA to Head of Department and Head of Administration – Jo Ostridge
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285986
Email: joanne.ostridge@politics.ox.ac.uk

Acting Head of Administration and Finance – Catherine Lieben
Email: headofadmin@politics.ox.ac.uk

Media enquiries:
Email: news@politics.ox.ac.uk

Alumni enquiries:
Email: alumni@politics.ox.ac.uk

Communications and Impact Manager – Minna Lehtinen

Email: minna.lehtinen@politics.ox.ac.uk

General graduate enquiries
Email: graduate.admissions@politics.ox.ac.uk

General undergraduate enquiries
Email: ug.studies@politics.ox.ac.uk

DPhil Co-Ordinator – Andrew Melling
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278727
Email: andrew.melling@politics.ox.ac.uk

MPhil/MSc Co-Ordinator - Alec Kennedy
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285947
Email: alec.kennedy@politics.ox.ac.uk

MPhil/MSc Co-Ordinator – George Blake
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278705
Email: george.blake@politics.ox.ac.uk

Undergraduate Studies Co-Ordinator – Toby Humphreys

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278706
Email: toby.humphreys@tss.ox.ac.uk

PPE Administrator – Violet Brand
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288564
Email: violet.brand@politics.ox.ac.uk

Events enquiries
Email: events@politics.ox.ac.uk

Communications and Impact Manager – Minna Lehtinen
Email: minna.lehtinen@politics.ox.ac.uk

General finance enquiries
Email: financeteam@politics.ox.ac.uk

Finance Manager – Peter Ransom
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288567
Email: peter.ransom@politics.ox.ac.uk

Finance Officer – Svitlana Fisher
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285981
Email: lana.fisher@politics.ox.ac.uk

Finance Assistant – Rebecca James
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278702
Email: rebecca.james@politics.ox.ac.uk

Lois McNay, Professor of Theory of Politics
Email: lois.mcnay@some.ox.ac.uk

Paul Martin, Associate Professor of Politics
Email: paul.martin@wadh.ox.ac.uk

General Oxford Q-Step Centre enquiries: oqc@politics.ox.ac.uk

Administrative and Outreach Officer (Q-Step) – Emma Pruszewicz
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278830
Email: emma.pruszewicz@politics.ox.ac.uk

General personnel enquiries: vacancies@politics.ox.ac.uk 

Personnel Officer - Katarina Buehling
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285956
Email: katarina.buehling@politics.ox.ac.uk

Personnel Assistant - Jane King
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288566
Email: jane.king@tss.ox.ac.uk

Research Facilitator – Anita Jassi
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278713
Email: anita.jassi@admin.ox.ac.uk

Research Support Officer – Nina Kruglikova
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278707
Email: nina.kruglikova@ouce.ox.ac.uk

Project Administrator (AHRC/FCO) – Ben Tams
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278712
Email: ben.tams@politics.ox.ac.uk

Project Administrator (WEALTHPOL) – Helen Steffens
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285945
Email: helen.steffens@politics.ox.ac.uk

Project Administrator (CTGA) – Dorothy Nicholas
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285976
Email: dorothy.nicholas@tss.ox.ac.uk

Project Assistant (CTGA) – Sally Lane
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278708
Email: sally.lane@tss.ox.ac.uk