Contact Us

Department of Politics and International Relations
Manor Road Building
Manor Road
Oxford
OX1 3UQ
United Kingdom

Head of Administration – Pip Elphick
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285942
Email: pip.elphick@politics.ox.ac.uk

Administrative Officer – Jason Hussain
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278700
Email: jason.hussain@politics.ox.ac.uk

PA to Head of Department – Jo Ostridge
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278712
Email: joanne.ostridge@politics.ox.ac.uk

Media enquiries:
Email: news@politics.ox.ac.uk

Alumni enquiries:
Email: alumni@politics.ox.ac.uk

Alumni Relations and Communications Officer - Charles Game
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285962
Email: charles.game@politics.ox.ac.uk

Communications Officer – James Baldwin
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278728
Email: james.baldwin@politics.ox.ac.uk

General graduate enquiries
Email: graduate.admissions@politics.ox.ac.uk

General undergraduate enquiries
Email: ug.studies@politics.ox.ac.uk

DPhil Co-Ordinator (and acting Courses Manager) – Andrew Melling
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278727
Email: andrew.melling@politics.ox.ac.uk

MPhil/MSc Co-Ordinator – Aoife Dudley
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285947
Email: aoife.dudley@politics.ox.ac.uk

Mphil/MSc Co-Ordinator – Marta Mas
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278705
Email: marta.mas@politics.ox.ac.uk

Undergraduate Studies Co-Ordinator – Alice Evans
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278706
Email: alice.evans@politics.ox.ac.uk

PPE Administrator – Violet Brand
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288564
Email: violet.brand@politics.ox.ac.uk

Events enquiries
Email: events@politics.ox.ac.uk

Events Administrator – Margo Kirk
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278703
Email: margo.kirk@politics.ox.ac.uk

General finance enquiries
Email: financeteam@politics.ox.ac.uk

Finance Manager – Rakiba Rahman
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288567
Email: rakiba.rahman@admin.ox.ac.uk

Finance Officer – Svitlana Fisher
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285981
Email: lana.fisher@politics.ox.ac.uk

Finance Assistant – Rebecca James
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278702
Email: rebecca.james@politics.ox.ac.uk

General Oxford Q-Step Centre enquiries: oqc@politics.ox.ac.uk

Administrative and Outreach Officer (Q-Step) – Emma Pruszewicz
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278830
Email: emma.pruszewicz@politics.ox.ac.uk

General personnel enquiries: vacancies@politics.ox.ac.uk

Acting Personnel Officer – Pauline Zanetto
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 288566
Email: pauline.zanetto@politics.ox.ac.uk

Personnel Assistant – tbc 

Research Facilitator – Rasangi Prematilaka
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278708
Email: Rasangi.prematilaka@politics.ox.ac.uk

Research Support Officer – Matthew Kennedy
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 278713
Email: matthew.kennedy@politics.ox.ac.uk

Research Support Officer – Ellysia Graymore
Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 278707
Email: ellysia.graymore@politics.ox.ac.uk

Knowledge Exchange – Elizabeth Greenhalgh
Telephone: +44 (0)1865 285979
Email: liz.greenhalgh@politics.ox.ac.uk