No Results

Please check your filter settings

Violet Brand

PPE Administrator

Katarina Buehling

Personnel Officer

Svitlana Fisher

Finance Officer

Peter Franklin Routh

Acting Head of Administration

Ana Gornatkevic

Research Administrator

Lucy Guest

Digital Communications Officer

Jason Hussain

Administrative Officer

Rebecca James

Finance Assistant

Anita Jassi

Research Facilitator

Alec Kennedy

MPhil/MSc Co-ordinator

Margo Kirk

Events Officer

Nina Kruglikova

Editorial Assistant, Centre for Technology and Global Affairs

Minna Lehtinen

Research Communications and Impact Manager

Andrew Melling

DPhil Co-ordinator

Dorothy Nicholas

Coordinator, Centre for Technology and Global Affairs

Hannah Nixon

MPhil/MSc Co-ordinator

Holly Omand

Communications Officer

Jo Ostridge

Personal Assistant to the Head of Department and Head of Administration and Finance

RISJ Oxford

Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism

Peter Ransom

Finance Manager

Durga Sapre

Undergraduate Studies Co-ordinator

Helen Steffens

Project Administrator

Benjamin Tams

Project Administrator

Ashley Walters

Academic Administrator