Find Us

Department of Politics and International Relations
Manor Road Building
Manor Road
Oxford
OX1 3UQ
United Kingdom

How to Get to Oxford
How to Access the Manor Road Building


Contact Us

General enquiries: enquiries@politics.ox.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1865 278700

News and Events

News enquiries: news@politics.ox.ac.uk

Events enquiries: events@politics.ox.ac.uk

Subscribe to our Events Bulletin

Students

Graduate enquiries: graduate.admissions@politics.ox.ac.uk

Undergraduate enquiries: ug.studies@politics.ox.ac.uk

Harassment Officer Lois McNay:lois.mcnay@some.ox.ac.uk

Harassment Officer Paul Martin: paul.martin@wadh.ox.ac.uk

Harassment advice

Alumni

Alumni enquiries: alumni@politics.ox.ac.uk

Update your details

Vacancies

General personnel enquiries: vacancies@politics.ox.ac.uk

Research

General research enquiries: research@politics.ox.ac.uk

Website

General web enquiries: web@politics.ox.ac.uk

You can find contact details for all staff on our People page.