You must provide at least one recipient email address.


No Results

Please check your filter settings

Violet Brand

PPE Administrator

Emma Cassidy

Project Administrator

Charlotte Chambers

HR Officer

Jenny Crewe

Education Manager

Sarah Dunkley Smith

MPhil & MSc Coordinator

Svitlana Fisher

Finance Officer

Ana Gornatkevic

Research Administrator

Oliver Halls

Apprentice Finance Officer

Elizabeth Hodges

Research Manager

Jason Hussain

Administrative Officer

Rebecca James

Finance Assistant

Catherine Lieben

Head of Administration

Andrew Melling

Acting Academic Administrator

Helen Morley

Communications Manager

Joby Mullens

Website Officer

Holly Omand

Events & Alumni Officer

Jo Ostridge

Personal Assistant to the Head of Department and Head of Administration

RISJ Oxford

Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism

Peter Ransom

Finance Manager

Durga Sapre

Undergraduate Studies Co-ordinator

Zoe Saul

MPhil/MSc Coordinator

Benjamin Tams

Project Administrator

Penny Taylor

HR Manager

Dawn Tohill

Research Administrator